Lorna Moore   President and CEO   lornam@interfaithks.org

Lorna Moore
President and CEO
lornam@interfaithks.org

Ashley Cain   Director of Finance and HR   ashleyc@interfaithks.org

Ashley Cain
Director of Finance and HR
ashleyc@interfaithks.org

Clint Nelson   Director of Housing Development   clintn@interfaithks.org

Clint Nelson
Director of Housing Development
clintn@interfaithks.org

Jeff Thomson   Director of Community Revitalization   jefft@interfaithks.org

Jeff Thomson
Director of Community Revitalization
jefft@interfaithks.org

Lacy Stauffacher   Director of Financial Capabilities   lacys@interfaithks.org

Lacy Stauffacher
Director of Financial Capabilities
lacys@interfaithks.org

Diane Crabtree   Homeownership Program Manager   dianec@interfaithks.org

Diane Crabtree
Homeownership Program Manager
dianec@interfaithks.org

Rose Smyres   IDA Program Coordinator   roses@interfaithks.org

Rose Smyres
IDA Program Coordinator
roses@interfaithks.org

Michelle Shultz   Residential Property Manager   michelles@interfaithks.org

Michelle Shultz
Residential Property Manager
michelles@interfaithks.org

Lisa Janzen   Office Assistant    office@interfaithks.org

Lisa Janzen
Office Assistant
office@interfaithks.org

Paul Jorgenson   Reno County Maintenance Manager   maintenance@interfaithks.org

Paul Jorgenson
Reno County Maintenance Manager
maintenance@interfaithks.org

Holly Williams   Accounting Specialist   hollyw@interfaithks.org

Holly Williams
Accounting Specialist
hollyw@interfaithks.org

Vivian Lindgren   Accounting Specialist   vivianl@interfaith.org

Vivian Lindgren
Accounting Specialist
vivianl@interfaith.org