Community Builder Sustaining Members

Community Builders give to Interfaith’s general fund to support our mission, and in turn the sustainability of the programs we provide. These gifts ensure that Interfaith can continue working to make tangible progress in the lives and communities we serve. Below are our Community Builders from 2017. Click here for more information on becoming a Community Builder.

Master Craftsman

Esau Family Dentistry
Faith Mennonite Church
Journey Mennonite Church
Local Initiatives Support Corp
Bob and Kristine Peel
Mert Sellers
Ivan and Marjorie Smith
Stacy and Julie Unruh
Paul and Debora Waggoner


Shirley Alpers
Susan and Sam Buttram Family Fund
Glen and Melinda Chambers
Fee Insurance Group
First Presbyterian Church
Ben and Amy Kraft
New Covenant Presbyterian Church
LaVerle Schrag
Waggoners, Inc.


ADM Grain
Richard and Carol Brown
Suzanne Sentney Brown
Vicki and Douglas Caywood
Cedar Crest Conservative Anabaptist Service Project
Dave and Camille Claxton
Garber Surveying Service, P.A.
Roger and Judy Hawk
Randy and Kay Hoskinson
Hutchinson Correctional Facility Inmate Benefit Fund
Lynette Lacy and Bruce Buchanan
Merlin and Mary Jo Preheim
James and Betty Taylor
Meyer Charitable Trust
Glenn and Karen Miller
Megan and Dustin Miller
Virginia Harris Rayl
Walter Reineck
Helen Rosenblad
Nancy Self
Southwest Seed Research
Linda and Harold Tegethoff
Connie Wilkens


James and Dianne Cannon
William and Kristine Davis
John and Jerri Deardoff
Steve and Mary Dechant
Richard and Kristin Delp
Edward Doherty
Richard and Janet Ellis
Sylvia Griggs
Lona Hinshaw
Dale and Avril Jewett
Sondra and James Kirkpatrick
Kelly Anne and John Lanham
Jack and Deanna Mace
Kari and Phillip Mailloux
Edward and Wilma Mast
Brett and Colette Mattison
Stephen and DeAnna Marshall
Lorna and Terry Moore
John and Pat Muntz
David and Karin Neal
Phil and Lois Palmer
Michael and Carolyn Patterson
Lewis and Vickie Pearce
Mark and Gail Rassette
Ann and Leo Regier
Linda Rhodes
Dwight and Nancy Schissler
John and Susan Scott
Dell Shanahan Swearer
Mike and Nancy Smith
Barbara Snyder
Jan and Julie Steen
John and Peg Stephens
Virginia Thornton
Harold and Donna Walters
Diana and Joe Wendell
Holly Williams

Gene and Carol Allton
Jerry Blocher
Dennis and Traci Board
Dennis and Susie Clennan
Community Church of The Brethren
Joyce Crow
R. and Ruth Delp
Raymond and Amanda Dick
Richard and Linda Ehresman
Robert and Annie Fee
Richard and Martha Hamilton
Bob and Geralyn Hickman
Ron and Bette Hirst
Tommy and Stacy Hornbeck
Hutchinson Civitan Club
John and Sherri Jensen
Judy Langley
Michael and Susan Leader
Ben and Marlene Miller
Kim and Cindy Moore
Dewey and Debra Nichols
Partridge Women’s Fellowship
PEO Chapter EK
Bradley and Valerie Pryor
Robert Riley
Mark and Libertee Thompson
Larry and Sue Wagerle
Melvin and Mary Walton
Lori Webb
Kathleen Yeager
Gary Zarker